Fabrizio Romano: Twitch Stream Marathon

For Transfer Deadline Day, leading sports journalist Fabrizio Romano recently announced that he will be hosting a 12-hour Twitch stream marathon and promises to deliver all the latest breaking news as well as plenty of special guests.

Transfer Deadline Day honors the final hours of the football transfer market and international transfer expert Fabrizio Romano is commemorating the occasion with a 12-hour Twitch stream that will surely take fans behind the scenes with all the latest updates and news.

Fabrizio Romano started streaming on Twitch in July and has since amassed over 260,000 followers so it’s not surprising that he’d use Twitch during such a huge event.

Here’s everything you need to know about Fabrizio Romano’s 12-hour Transfer Deadline Day Twitch stream marathon, including how to watch it and what to expect.

Fabrizio Romano’s 12-hour Transfer Deadline Day Twitch stream starts on Tuesday, August 31 at 6 a.m. EDT / 11 a.m. BST / 12 p.m. CEST and ends on September 1 at 12 a.m. CEST.

The event will be streamed live on his official Twitch channel, and we’ve embedded the stream below so you can follow along when it goes live.

The marathon Twitch stream hosted by Fabrizio Romano and Francesco Porzio is live from Milan, Italy, and will provide viewers with all the latest breaking news and updates from Transfer Deadline Day as they happen.

There will be appearances from “top guests” from around the world who will join Fabrizio and Francesco to discuss everything that happens on Transfer Deadline Day, in addition to the latest news.

Faqs

Conclusion

Fabrizio Romano, world-renowned sports journalist who previously worked at Sky Sports, will be hosting a 12-hour marathon on Twitch starting Tuesday, August 31 at 6 a.m. EDT / 11 a.m. BST / 12 p.m. CEST (according to time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.