Lost Ark Twitch Drops Rewards

The Twitch Drops rewards for Raiders of the Lost Ark have been confirmed, and Amazon has detailed how to obtain them.

In just over a week, the highly anticipated MMORPG will be released. It’s a free-to-play title with a character creation suite that rivals Black Desert Online’s. It’s published by Amazon Games, which has gained popularity as a result of New World, and it’s a free-to-play title with a character creation suite that rivals Black Desert Online’s.

While we will soon be able to play the formerly Korean-only MMO, streamers will also be able to earn some prizes.

The Twitch Drops rewards for the Lost Ark are divided into four tiers:

Chest of Battle Item:

Regulus’ Light Currency Chest (100K Silver) and an Amethyst Shard Pack are included in this Battle Item Chest 3 Pack (1,500 Shards). Unlocks one of five paper hats in the Paper Hat Chest. Unlocks one of four pets in the Helgaia Pet Chest.

Neugier Mount: This mount will allow you to move around Arkesia quickly.

These were leaked and taken down by Amazon, but they have now been confirmed on the game’s official website.

For the game, a streamers event is taking place, which will determine what prizes are available in each region.

Creators from all over the world will be divided into three 20-person teams to compete for the best drops and rewards for their viewers.

From 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, and 17:00 GMT on February 8th until 00:00 PT, 03:00 ET, and 08:00 GMT on February 28th, you can get the Lost Ark Twitch Drops rewards.

Each region’s streamers will be limited to only one prize at a time. To progress from tier one to tier two, three, and finally four, the teams must level up on the leaderboard.

Your Twitch profile must be linked to your Steam account. You’ll see a call-out in the chat prompting you to claim your prize after you’ve watched any of the eligible streamers for the required amount of time.

If you run into any problems, visit the Lost Ark support page for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.