The Lost Ark Unicorn Mount Twitch Drop

The G4TV Invitational Tournament in Lost Ark is a celebration of the start of Season 1 of Competitive Proving Grounds. The prize pool for this 3v3 Lost Ark Invitational Tournament is $20.000. Even if you aren’t particularly interested in the Tournament, there is a compelling reason to watch because you will be able to obtain a unique Unicorn Mount. If you’re interested in the Twitch Drop for the Lost Ark Unicorn Mount, we’ll show you how to get it and claim it right here.

The Unicorn Mount can be obtained in two ways. The first method is only available to tournament participants and a few pre-selected co-streamers. Because this is such a small percentage of all players, we’ll move on to the second method, which is open to everyone else. You can get one of four Unicorn Mounts: Snow Cone, Pinky Cone, Aurora Cone, or Black Cone, as well as 1,000 Amethyst Shards, from Wednesday, April 13th, 2022, to Monday, May 9th, 2022.

You must watch a minimum of two hours of eligible Lost Ark creator streams between Tuesday, April 12th, 2022, at 2PM PT / 9PM UTC, and Monday, May 9th, 2022, at 12 AM PST / 7 AM UTC to earn this Twitch Drop.

Of course, you must first activate Twitch Drops in order to do so. Log in to your Twitch channel (or create one if you have not already done so). After that, link your Twitch account with your Steam account for Lost Ark. After that, go to Twitch and change your profile to “Online.”

Go into your Drops Inventory to claim your Unicorn Mount Twitch Drop after watching two hours of an eligible Lost Ark Twitch streamer (these are marked with a “Drops Enabled” tag).

Faqs

Each of the four tiers of loot, the Battle Item Chest, the Arkesia Paper Hat Chest, the Helgaia Pet Chest, and the Neugier Gold Mount, will be offered as Twitch drops in a concluding chapter to the Legends of Lost Ark event.24-Feb-2022

To unlock the Chest, you need to watch at least four hours of Lost Ark ‘Drops Enabled’ streams on Twitch between February 7, 12AM GMT/4PM PST and March 7, 8AM GMT/ 12AM PST. When you’re fortunate enough to earn a Saphia Pet Selection Chest, each owner will unlock one randomly-coloured companion.09-Mar-2022

Current Lost Ark Twitch drops You’ll receive one of either the Snow Cone, Pinky Cone, Aurora Cone, or Black Cone, and will no doubt be the talk of Arkesia.13-Apr-2022

Conclusion

The G4TV Invitational tournament in Lost Ark is a celebration of the launching of Season 1 of Competitive Proving Grounds, and will offer $20,000 for the winning team. There are also benefits for watching, such as a unique uni-corn mount for those who watch. Everyone can

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *