The World Of Warcraft Expansion

Blizzard confirmed that next World of Warcraft expansion would be revealed next week.


Video presentation begins at 5 p.m. (BST)/6 p.m. EEST/9 am. PT/12 pm. ET via YouTube and Twitch


Blizzard stated in a statement that the Shadowlands expansion of World of Warcraft had “ignited imaginations with its rich storytelling, expansive worlds.”


Shadowlands offer a new world where heroes must confront forces that threaten the cosmic balance of life and death. They range from the dark depths of The Maw to the vast, ethereal Plains of Zereth Mortis.


Now is the time to see what Azeroth’s heroes will do next.


This expansion was confirmed for the first time last month. A public source update posted on World of Warcraft’s official website suggested that it would be called “Dragonflight” and pre-purchases of the Base, Heroic and Epic Expansions will be made available after next week’s unveiling.


An Twitch streamer well-known for his World of Warcraft streams earlier this month expressed doubts over the expansion’s viability.


Activision Blizzard has also confirmed that a chief diversity, equity and inclusion officer was appointed, in spite of ongoing claims of harassment, discrimination and misconduct at work.


Kristen Hines is responsible for developing policies and programs that foster a diverse and equitable workplace. Activision Blizzard will have her play an important role in achieving its five-year goal to increase the proportion of non-binary and women in their workforce by 50 span>

Faqs

In a livestream, World of Warcraft developers announced Dragonflight, WoW’s ninth expansion in 18 years. Dragonflight will focus on the return of the Dragon Aspects, the magical guardians of Azeroth who disappeared after the events of the Cataclysm expansion 12 years ago.2 days ago

Blizzard Entertainment announced Classic’s second expansions on Tuesday, during a livestream where it also revealed World of Warcraft’s next live expansion: Dragonflight. Wrath of the Lich King is set to arrive in Classic sometime in 2022.2 days ago

Blizzard revealed World of Warcraft’s next expansion today: Dragonflight. World of Warcraft launched back in 2004, but expansions and updates have kept the MMO alive. Dragonflight will be WoW’s 9th expansion.2 days ago

Even after revealing the expansion, Blizzard kept their cards close to its chest about its release date. However, it’s expected to be somewhere between late 2022 and early 2023.16 hours ago

After a turbulent run, World of Warcraft’s divisive expansion, Shadowlands, will come to a close following the 9.2 update, Eternity’s End.16 hours ago

Conclusion

Shadowlands offers a new world where heroes must confront forces that threaten the cosmic balance of life and death. They range from the dark depths of The Maw to the vast, ethereal Plains of Zereth Mortis. Now is the time to see what Azeroth’s heroes will do next.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.